Header Navigation

2018 Board & Committees

Cleveland Rowing Foundation
Board Members (Click Name for Bio)

CRF Officers:

  • Gary Clark, Chair of the Board
    • Governance Chair and Employment Co-Chair
  • Tim Marcovy, Vice Chair of the Board
    • Legal Chair and Coaching Co-Chair
  • Elizabeth Batts,Secretary
    • Safety Chair
  • Adrian Nino De Rivera Frost, Treasurer
    • Finance and Investment Chair

CRF Board of Directors:

CRF Staff:

Cleveland Rowing Foundation 
Committees (Click Committee for Info.) 

CRF Standing Committees

CRF Advisory Committees

CRF Meeting Minutes:

CRF 2014 Board Priorities:

Cleveland Rowing Foundation Members